• شعار
  • Chainzone التكنولوجيا (فوشان) المحدودة

نظام هيئة السلامة والسلامة على الطرق

نظام التوجيه المروري للطرق السريعة


تتم إحالة علامة الرسالة المتغيرة ونظام علامة التحكم في المسار إلى نظام التحكم في إرشادات VMS ، والذي يتكون بشكل رئيسي من مصفوفة كاملة VMS وعلامة التحكم في المسار (LCS) ، وعلامة الحد الأقصى للسرعة (VSLS) ، ووحدة التحكم المحلية ، وكاشف المسار ونظام اتصال الاتصال. ويتكون برنامج التحكم من مجموعة من برامج التحكم وهلم جرا. يجمع نظام الكشف حالة تدفق حركة المرور لكل حارة وملاحظات إلى مركز التحكم في الوقت الفعلي. مع أجهزة الكشف الأخرى، مثل مراقبة الطقس، يستخدم الكمبيوتر مركز التحكم خوارزمية التحكم لإرشاد VMS لعرض معلومات التوجيه وتوجيه المركبات بشكل فعال لتشغيل بطريقة منظمة لتجنب الازدحام المروري.

نظام إدارة الرسوم


وتستخدم على نطاق واسع علامات LED في كشك رسوم وميناء الدخول لتوفير المعلومات لإدارة تدفق حركة المرور ومساعدة السائقين تمر بسلاسة. تم تصميم هذه العلامات الإلكترونية وتصنيعها خصيصا لتلبية متطلبات منطقة الرسوم ، مع حالات متعددة الممرات ، بما في ذلك الرسائل الديناميكية والمتغيرة ، والإنذار بالخسائر والمشورة ، والتحكم في المسار ، وما إلى ذلك.

نظام التحكم في تدفق حركة المرور


المشاة والدراجات والسيارات والحافلات متشابكة على الطرق الحضرية المزدحمة. تؤثر إشارات المرور عند التقاطعات على سلامة القيادة وتدفق حركة المرور والقدرة. من أجل تحقيق حل فعال لحركة المرور لا يضمن السلامة فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضا تدفق حركة المرور ، يلزم نظام دقيق لمراقبة تدفق حركة المرور لإدارة حركة وتدفق المركبات في جميع أنحاء المدينة.

أنظمة مراقبة الفيديو المروري


كما حركة المرور هو الحصول على المزيد والمزيد من مشغول كل يوم، هناك دائما خطر الحوادث المحتملة أو غيرها من المخاطر على السلامة. وقد أصبح رصد الفيديو أمرا حيويا لضمان الكشف السريع عن أي حادث مروري.

نظام التحكم المركزي للطرق السريعة


نظام التحكم المركزي للطرق السريعة هو جزء مهم من نظام حركة المرور على الطرق السريعة الكهربائية والميكانكية. وتتمثل وظيفتها الرئيسية في استخدام النظريات ذات الصلة لمراقبة تدفق حركة المرور الحديثة، والتوجيه والتحكم، واستخدام أحدث ما في تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر، وتكنولوجيا رصد الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة، وتكنولوجيا الوسائط المتعددة المعلومات. إنجازات التطور العلمي والتكنولوجي، والمراقبة الشاملة لظروف تشغيل حركة المرور على الطرق السريعة، وظروف قيادة المركبات والظروف البيئية للطرق، والتوجيه الفعال والتحكم في طرق القيادة وطرق قيادة المركبات على طول الطريق.


يوصي قراءة

• logo
  • Chainzone Technology (Foshan) Co., Ltd.

ITS & Road Safety

Highways Traffic Guidance System


The variable message sign and lane control sign system is referred to VMS guidance control system, which is mainly composed of full matrix VMS and lane control sign (LCS), speed limit sign (VSLS), local controller, lane detector and communication connection system. The control software is composed of a collection of control software and so on. The detection system collects the traffic flow status of each lane and feedback to the control center in real time. With other detection devices, such as weather monitoring, the control center computer uses the control algorithm to instruct the VMS to display the guidance information and guide effectively vehicles to run in an orderly manner to avoid traffic congestion.

Toll Management System


LED signs are widely used in the toll booth and port of entry for providing information to manage traffic flow and help drivers pass smoothly. These electronic signs are specially designed and manufactured to meet the requirements of toll area, with multi-Lane situations, including dynamic and variable messages, toll warning and advice, lane control, etc.

Traffic Flow Control System


Pedestrians, bicycles, cars and buses are intertwined on the busy urban roads. Traffic lights at intersections affect driving safety, traffic flow, and capacity. In order to realize an effective traffic solution that not only guarantees safety but also improve traffic flow, an accurate traffic flow control system is required to manage the movement and flow of vehicles throughout the city.

Traffic Video Surveillance Systems


As traffic is getting more and more busy every day, there is always a threat of potential accidents or other safety hazards. Video monitoring has become vital to ensure quick detection of any traffic incident.

Highways Central Control System


The highway central control system is an important part of the highway traffic electro-mechanical system. Its main function is to use the relevant theories of modern traffic flow observation, guidance and control, and use the latest in computer technology, closed-circuit television monitoring technology, and information multimedia technology. Achievements of scientific and technological development, comprehensive observation of highway traffic operation conditions, vehicle driving conditions and road environmental conditions, and effective guidance and control of the driving routes and driving modes of vehicles along the way.
 


Recommend Read